02 September, 2010

Christmas Island tour w/Wavves in One Week

We're pretty excited about this. We'll have tour-only cassettes with four new songs.

We'll be hitting the other side of the country with Wavves next week. Color us excited.

Tour dates w/ WAVVES

Thu 09.09.10 Austin, TX Trailer Space w/ COWABUNGA BABES

Fri 09.10.10 Memphis, TN Hi-Tone w/ WAVVES

Sat 09.11.10 St. Louis, MO Billiken Club w/ WAVVES

Sun 09.12.10 Chicago, IL Lincoln Hall w/ WAVVES

Mon 09.13.10 Milwaukee, WI Circle A w/DEAD LUKE

Tue 09.14.10 Bloomington, IN Rhinos w/ WAVVES

Wed 09.15.10 Columbus, OH Skully's w/ WAVVES

Thu 09.16.10 Buffalo, NY Mohawk Place w/ WAVVES

Fri 09.17.10 Northampton, MA Pearl Street Nightclub w/ WAVVES

Sat 09.18.10 Annandale Hudson, NY Bard College w/ HOME BLITZ

Sun 09.19.10 Waltham, MA Brandeis University w/ WAVVES

Mon 09.20.10 Providence, RI Met Cafe w/ WAVVES

Tue 09.21.10 Brooklyn, NY Music Hall of Williamsburg w/ WAVVES

Thu 09.23.10 Brooklyn, NY Glasslands w/ THE BABIES

Sat 09.25.10 Baltimore, MD Ottobar w/ WAVVES

Mon 09.27.10 Washington, DC Rock and Roll Hotel w/ WAVVES

Tue 09.28.10 Greensboro, NC Guilford College w/ WAVVES

Wed 09.29.10 Charlotte, NC Milestone w/ WAVVES

Thu 09.30.10 Atlanta, GA Drunken Unicorn w/ WAVVES

Fri 10.01.10 Nashville, TN Exit/In - Next Big Nashville w/ WAVVES

Sat 10.02.10 Oxford, MS Proud Larry's w/ WAVVES

We'll have a special, tour-only cassette with four new songs...

Ground Control Booking

Christmas Island Myspace

Wavves Myspace

No comments: